skip navigation
How to Contact Home Health

How to Contact Us


301 Main Street
PO Box 357
Sidney, IA 51652

Phone: (712) 374-2685
Toll Free: (877) 229-1781
Fax: (712) 374-2348

Office Hours


8:00 am - 4:30 pm (Monday - Friday)
With 24-hour on-call availability including weekends and holidays

When to Call Us

  • You must be a resident of Iowa and live in either Fremont, Page, or Mills County
  • Your physician recommends home health care
  • When you need help caring for your spouse, child or a relative
  • When you have a health condition that limits your daily activities, such as dressing, bathing or other personal hygiene cares
  • When you want to keep your ill family member at home as long as possible
  • When your family member is incapacitated and you don't have enough strength to care for them as you feel they deserve
  • When you choose to keep a person with a life threatening illness at home rather than in an institution
  • When you have guardianship responsibilities for an elderly person
  • When you live alone and have no family to care for you
  • When you are exhausted and need someone to come into the home so you can rest

Agency Director


Holly Logan, BSN RN (hlogan@grapehospital.com)

Disaster Preparedness Coordinator


Holly Logan, BSN RN (hlogan@grapehospital.com)
Terry Moore, RN (tmoore@grapehospital.com)

Public Health Nurse / Maternal and Child Health / Homemaker Supervisor


Terry Moore, RN (tmoore@grapehospital.com)

Home Care Clinical Coordinator


Ingrid Kelley, RN (ikelley@grapehospital.com)

Home Health Nursing Staff


Kathy Andrew, LPN (kandrew@grapehospital.com)
Shelbie Gibson, RN (sgibson@grapehospital.com)

Home Care Aides


Jayme Anderson (janderson@grapehospital.com)
Ruth Campbell (rcampbell@grapehospital.com)
Annette Whipple (awhipple@grapehospital.com)

Office Manager


Renee Kingsolver (rkingsolver@grapehospital.com)

Contact Us


Phone: (712) 374-2685
Toll Free: (877) 229-1781
Fax: (712) 374-2348

301 Main Street
PO Box 357
Sidney, IA 51652


Office Hours


8:00 am - 4:30 pm (M-F)
24-hour on-call